120 W 6th St York, NE 68467  Local: (402) 362-4497 Tollfree: (800) 927-7059
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER BOX
Local York, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (85 reviews)
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

As always Flower Box is the one to go to fir all your floral needs!
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

Took care of my order ASAP and was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Ordered a corsage and boutonniere from them and it was really nice! Beautiful colors that matched the dress and the suit. Everyone was complementing on it all day :)
Date: Dec 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful flowers, excellent service, great people
Date: Nov 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

The bouquet was pretty. The card, however, had the wrong name on it. The card said Nebraska State Bar “Association” not “ Foundation”. These are 2 separate organizations with different missions. This was the only thing that was wrong with the order.
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mom loved the flowers. They lasted a long time. Easy online ordering.
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

I am a florist also, and order flowers here for my Mother in Law in the nursing home. I am quite please with the flowers and how long they last. Awesome people to work with and reasonable prices!
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

great service - recipient had it within 2 hours user friendly online ordering
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great service.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great!
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

They got where I wanted them to go when I wanted them there. Had a late winter order, but I thought the flowers were nice for the timing and season of them.
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Service was excellent. Ordered very early morming online and delivered before noon. Flowers were fresh and beautiful, but a bit different than pictured online. The dark red carnations (not a major component) wete maginally fresh.
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flower arrangement you recently delivered to me was small but very beautiful , I actually took it with me on the airplane to Jackson Hole Wyoming, just because my daughter sent it to me for my birthday and I wanted to continue enjoying it, it's five days later and I'm still enjoying it, it still looks great. You do a great job, thank you Glenda Baker
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was a great experience! I had to change the delivery date, and the lady I spoke with was quite helpful.
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

This was very easy to use. I appreciate not having to call and set up delivery. I was told the arrangement was very nice.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

I love that I could order online and actually see a picture of what a similar arrangement looked like. Thanks!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

What a wonderful arrangement, so many compliments! Live out of town and not sure who to call -- but definitely made the right choice!
Date: Oct 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers were very beautiful. I have to say I am sorry to the person who called me on the phone. I didn't understand where they were calling from.
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

We can always count on Bernie to make sure our flowers make it to family there in York. Always top notch and dependable! Thank you!
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

The plant arrived on time and was beautiful! All of the office was happy that we were able to send something from the staff in Omaha to the service. Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

The Mother's Day basket arrangement is just beautiful, bright and fresh. Congratulations on your 30 years in business in York! I also appreciated the tips for keeping the flowers fresh on your website. - Jeanne Thorne
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Flower Box has been a part of long distance celebrations from me for my family since before 1984. The product quality matches the order. My family in York County has always been accommodated for delivery of items. I will continue because I trust them to send the very best.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank you - they loved them!
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great service excellent value
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Very easy transaction. Had what I wanted. Great service.
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank you for the great service!
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Very user friendly website. Always sure that my order will be what was ordered and will be delivered fresh
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Fast and easy to work with. Ordered a fruit basket and recipients loved it!
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangements, easy to order, always delivered with a smile!
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

The family said the arrangement was very beautiful.
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

It was very easy to order our flowers on line and the employee's family all commented on how beautiful they were. Thank you!!
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

Website was very easy to navigate. Excellent selection.
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Exceptional service! Exceptional product!
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

The Flower box did everything they could to make the flowers perfect for my grandpa!
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thank you for your prompt courteous service, it's always nice to speak with a real person when handling a difficult situation such as a funeral floral arrangement. The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement and felt it captured her husband very well- many thanks.
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

My grandmother loved her flowers and also said the florist that delivered them was very nice and set the flowers up for her.
Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

My son absolutely loved his snack basket, it was a great gift for his Birthday. First birthday away from home and you made it great! Thank You!
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Aug 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

I called in and spoke with Tammie who was so helpful and pleasant! I was told the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you so much for the assistance and friendliness!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

The folks at the Flower Box in York are the best you could ask for! The folks at Flower Shop Network REALLY need some help. I will never use Flower Shop Network again.
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Was absolutely a beautiful arrangement:)! Thanks for bieng online..you did an awesome job!
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

BEAUTIFUL
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great website and easy to order and quick delivery. Exceeded my expectations.
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Unfortunately I do not remember the kind man's name who called me, my apologies.. but he was GREAT and the basket was just perfect! Thank you SO much!!! Will for sure use The Flower Box again!!
Date: Sep 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

The staff was very understanding about my mix up on delivery date! I really appreciate that they were willing to work with me! Our daughter said that the flowers were Beautiful!
Date: Aug 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for your flower reminder. We really appreciated it. You will have our continued business.
Date: Jul 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Jul 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for your prompt delivery. It was just what we had hoped for in the variety of chocolate.
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

My sister loved her arrangement! Thanks for sending something so beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful flowers!!!
Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

My plant was delivered promptly, and the quality must have been excellent with the few requests/descriptions I gave as my aunt raved about the size and quality. Thank you!
Date: Oct 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank you! I ordered everything online 1 month in advance. The flowers arrived ontime and even when the reception was moved to a different location at the last minute. I was releived to see the flowers had made it as well. The flowers were prefect and I appreciated the nice letter and photos afterwards.
Date: Sep 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

The whole order was online, I never saw the flowers, but trust everything was handled correctly.
Date: Aug 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Aug 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

Super deal; heard the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

As far as I know everything went smoothly. we received a nice note from the family thanking us for the beautiful arrangement. I like that you had helpful message options to put on the card. thanks
Date: Oct 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

it was lovely
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

I don't know why I don't just call. But the convenience of on line ordering is nice.
Date: Feb 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

The people who received the flowers raved about them!
Flower Delivery To York, NE
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

THE FLOWER BOX
120 W 6th St
York, NE. 68467
Local: (402) 362-4497

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att